One Last Paul Christoforo Post

Bar anything ridiculous happening, I will stop with the posts about the Ocean Marketing story now.

I’m posting this to show you two links. One is one I tried to find when posting my original story, in which we find out Paul has been a douche for a long time. This is by no means his first step into the terrible customer service business, and these two instances are no doubt not the only two.

The other link I wanted to show you came from another blog which I have now lost the link to, which is a police report showing that Mr. Christoforo has been involved in a domestic abuse case. How neat is that? What’s worse than insulting customers? Beating women.

Any part of me that didn’t hate the person Paul is so much as his antics has now gone away.

Leave a Reply

